Video Contest

Celebrate Your Principal

This year during National Principals Month, NASSP, NAESP, and AFSA invited students to make a one-minute video giving “props” to their principal—telling us why they love their principal and what he or she means to them, their school, and their community. Click here to review the official contest rules. 

Each of the winning schools will receive a $200 gift card. 

Check out our 2018 National Principals Month Video Contest Winners!

Baton Rouge Magnet High School, Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Nanette McCann, Principal


J.C. Austin Elementary, Mesquite, Texas
Dr. Jonathan Royle


Franklin County Middle School, Brookville, Indiana
Mr. Chris Bundy


Click here to view all 2019 student video contest submissions.